IQ Option Demo


IQ OPTION DEMO – DER BESTE KOSTENLOSE TRADING ACCOUNT

 

Was ist das IQ Option Demokonto?

Das Demokonto ist eines der wichtigsten Bestandteile eines Onlinebrokers. Es ist dazu gedacht, Einsteiger mit der Praxis des Online Tradings vertraut zu machen. Es zielt darauf ab, die verschiedenen Mechanismen des Tradings zu verdeutlichen und ist dabei für den Trader vollkommen ohne Risiko. Ein Demokonto ist also nicht nur für Anfänger sehr praktisch, sondern auch für erfahrene Händler, die damit ihre neuesten Tradingstrategien ausprobieren wollen.

IQ Option bietet ein sehr durchdachtes Demokonto an, das optimal auf den Live Trading Account zugeschnitten ist. Das heißt, dass es zwischen dem Trading mit dem Demokonto und dem echten Account so gut wie keine Unterschiede gibt. Als Trader werden Sie so effektiv auf den Handel mit Echtgeld vorbereitet.

 

 
 
IQ Option Demo
 

Überblick:

 

    • Üben Sie Trading ganz ohne Risiko
    • Gewinnen Sie praktische Erfahrung im Trading
    • Das Demokonto ist zeitlich unbegrenzt
    • Nur 3 Klicks, um zwischen Demo- und Live-Account zu wechseln
    • Handeln Sie Devisen, Optionen, Kryptos, ETFs und vieles mehr

Hinweis: Ihr Kapital unterliegt einem Risiko

 

 

Das IQ Option Demokonto ist kostenlos

Das Demokonto von IQ Option steht Ihnen zeitlich unbegrenzt zur Verfügung, und es ist kostenfrei. Damit verbindet IQ Option zwei sehr wichtige Vorteile, die nur die wenigsten Onlinebroker anbieten. In der Regel verfällt ein kostenfreier Account zu Übungszwecken nach kurzer Zeit.

Die Demokonto Registrierung: Wie eröffnet man ein IQ Option Demokonto?

Die Kontoeröffnung für den Demo-Account ist mit wenigen Schritten erledigt: 

 

  • Geben Sie Ihren Vor- und Nachnamen ein, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und das Passwort.
  • Stimmen Sie den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zu.
  • Klicken Sie auf „Jetzt Ausprobieren“.
  • Klicken Sie auf den orangefarbenen Button mit der Aufschrift “Start Trading on practice account“. Dadurch öffnet sich die IQ Option Web Trading Plattform, die so aussieht:

 

open iqoption en

 

Sie können jetzt mit einer Vielzahl von Instrumenten handeln, ohne dabei Ihr Kapital zu riskieren.

 

Das IQ Option Demo Login

Unabhängig von der App oder der Handelsplattform, die Sie bei IQ Option nutzen, funktioniert das Login immer mit wenigen Klicks. Sobald Sie Ihre Desktop Trading Plattform, die mobile App oder die Web Trading Plattform nutzen, öffnet sich ein Bildschirm, auf dem Sie Ihre registrierte E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Passwort eingeben:

iq login en

 

Wenn Sie sich einloggen, öffnet sich die Handelsplattform automatisch. Sie können sofort Charts einsehen, Trades und Orders platzieren, Ihre Handelspositionen prüfen und vieles mehr.

Wenn Sie außerdem einen Account für das Live Trading führen, müssen Sie zuerst sicherstellen, dass Sie das Demokonto ausgewählt haben, bevor Sie Ihre Trades oder Orders platzieren.

 

IQ Option Demo auf allen Geräten

 

Das IQ Option Demo Online

Ihre ersten Trading Erfahrungen machen Sie bei IQ Option wahrscheinlich auf der Online Trading Plattform. Sie funktioniert webbasiert und ist so etwas wie der Standardaccount. Wenn Sie zum ersten Mal den Demo Account öffnen und den Button „Jetzt handeln“ anklicken, öffnet sich die browserbasierte Trading Plattform.

Sie können auf die Web Trading Plattform mit Ihrem Computer oder mit einem mobilen Endgerät zugreifen. Die mobile App hat im Vergleich zur Online Plattform für Ihren PC einige geringfügige Einschränkungen. Beispielsweise ist es in der mobilen App nur möglich, ein einziges Chart zu öffnen während Sie an Ihrem PC mehrere Charts parallel anzeigen lassen können.

Obwohl die Online Plattform sehr nutzerfreundlich ist, bieten Ihnen die Desktop Trading Plattformen für den PC und für Ihr mobiles Endgerät ein noch besseres Trading Erlebnis.

 

PWA (Progressive Web App)

Diese Variante gibt Ihnen im Vergleich zur Standard Online Plattform ein verbessertes Online Trading für mobile Nutzer. Nachdem Sie die PWA heruntergeladen haben, öffnen Sie sie durch einen Klick auf das Icon auf Ihrem mobilen Endgerät. Das ist bequem und spart im Vergleich zum Öffnen der Standard Online Trading Plattform Zeit. Das PWA Interface lässt Ihnen mehr Platz auf dem Bildschirm für die Analyse von Charts und anderen wichtigen Funktionen.

The PWA ist für Android und iOS optimiert. Nicht-regulierte Trader können damit binäre Optionen handeln. Für weitere Funktionen und ein besseres Trading Erlebnis können nicht-regulierte Händler mit einem iOS Gerät the Standard iOS App anstelle der PWA nutzen, wenn sie nicht mit binären Optionen handeln wollen.

 

Hinweis: Ihr Kapital unterliegt einem Risiko

 

 

IQ Option Demo Download für den PC

Wenn Sie an Ihrem eigenen Computer handeln, bietet sich die IQ Option Desktop Trading App an. Die Desktop Application gibt Ihnen im Vergleich zur Online Trading Plattform ein schnelleres und reibungsloses Trading Erlebnis.

download app

 

Während Sie warten, bis sich die Online Trading Plattform öffnet wie auf dem Bild dargestellt, klicken Sie auf „Download App“ in der roten Box, um die Desktop Applikation auf Ihren Windows oder Mac herunterzuladen.

Nach dem Download müssen Sie die Anwendung installieren. Nach der Installation können Sie die Desktop Trading Application mit einem einfachen Klick auf das IQ Option Icon auf Ihrem Bildschirm öffnen. Das ist der direkte und viel schnellere Weg zum Öffnen der Trading Plattform als der Weg über die webbasierte Variante.

Wenn Sie sofort mit der Desktop Trading App starten möchten, wählen Sie eine der beiden folgenden Möglichkeiten:

 

IQ Option Demo App für iOS und Android

Die IQ Option App für mobile Endgeräte steht standardmäßig für Android und iOS zur Verfügung.

Android Nutzer erhalten den Download hier:

 

iOS Nutzer beginnen mit dem Download hier:

 

Binäre Optionen stehen unter den mobilen Standardanwendungen nicht zur Verfügung. Nicht-regulierte Trader außerhalb der EEA dürfen binäre Optionen handeln, müssen dazu aber die APK App unter Android oder die PWA App nutzen.

 

IQ Option Demo APK

Diese Anwendung wurde speziell entwickelt, um nicht-regulierten Android Nutzern den Handel mit binären Optionen weiterhin zu ermöglichen, nachdem dies durch Google Play und den App Store untersagt wurde.

iq apk en

SIE VERMISSEN DAS TRADING MIT BINÄREN OPTIONEN IN IHRER MOBILEN APP? LADEN SIE SICH DIE ANDROID APK APP NOCH HEUTE HERUNTER UND HANDELN SIE MIT ALLEN FINANZINSTRUMENTEN VON IQ OPTIONS. BINÄRE OPTIONEN DÜRFEN NUR VON NICHT-REGULIERTEN HÄNDLERN GENUTZT WERDEN.

 

Die APK ist die beliebteste App für Android Nutzer. Sie hat alle Funktionen der Standard Android App und bietet darüber hinaus den Vorteil des Handels mit binären Optionen für nicht-regulierte Händler.

Android Nutzer starten den Download für die APK App hier:

 

 

Verfügbare Instrumente auf dem IQ Option Demokonto

 

IQ Option Binary Option Demo Trading

IQ Option steht seit vielen Jahren als Anbieter für den Handel mit binären Optionen zur Verfügung. Als Onlinebroker bietet IQ Option eine mehrfach ausgezeichnete Online Trading Plattform an. Binäre Optionen können auf dem Demo Account gehandelt werden, auf dem Sie ein risikoloses Trading Erlebnis kennenlernen, das dem Handel mit Echtgeld sehr nahe kommt.

IQ Option bietet eine große Bandbreite an binären Optionen an. Dazu gehören auch

  • Binäre Optionen auf Devisen wie zum Beispiel EUR/USD
  • Binäre Optionen auf Aktien wie Apple
  • Binäre Optionen auf Gold
  • OTC Binäre Optionen auf Devisen für den Handel am Wochenende

 

Mehr dazu in unserem Artikel Binäre Optionen mit IQ Option handeln

 *Aufgrund von ESMA Regulierungen haben nur nicht-regulierte Händler Zugriff auf binäre Optionen. Trader aus der EEA (European Economic Area) dürfen nicht mit binären Optionen handeln.

 

IQ Option CFD Demo Trading

IQ Option bietet eine beeindruckende Breite an CFD Produkten an. Ein CFD ist ein Differenzkontrakt, der es einem Trader und einem Investor erlaubt, von den Bewegungen zu profitieren, die der zugrunde liegende Basiswert macht. Ein Trader kann in sogenannte lange oder kurze Positionen investieren, wobei eine lange Position für eine „Buy“-Transaktion steht und eine kurze Position für eine „Sell-Transaktion“. Das heißt, das Profite auch dann gemacht werden können, wenn der Preis eines Basiswerts fällt.

IQ Option bietet CFDs für folgende Finanzinstrumente an:

 CFDs von IQ Options können mit Hebel gehandelt werden.

 

 

IQ Option Forex Demo Trading

IQ Options ermöglicht Ihnen den Handel mit fast jedem Devisenpaar. Beliebte Beispiele sind EUR/USD, GPB/USD, USD/JPY und USD/ZAR doch darüber hinaus gibt es noch eine Vielzahl von weiteren Währungspaaren. Alle Devisenpaare können mit Hebel gehandelt werden.

 

Mehr dazu in unserem Artikel Forex mit IQ Option handeln

 

 

IQ Option Digital Option Demo Trading

Abgesehen von binären Optionen können nicht-regulierte Trader auch digitale Optionen mit ihrem Demo- oder ihrem Live Account handeln. Trader, die der Regulierung durch die EEA (European Economic Area) unterliegen, haben keinen Zugriff auf digitale Optionen.

 

Mehr dazu in unserem Artikel Digitale Option mit IQ Option handeln

 

 

IQ Option FX Option Demo Trading

Aufgrund von Regulierungen der ESMA – der European Securities and Markets Authority – können regulierte Trader aus der EEA keinen Handel mit binären Optionen betrieben. Deshalb wurden FX Optionen als Ersatz für binäre Optionen in das Portfolio aufgenommen

 

 Mehr dazu in unserem Artikel FX Optionen mit IQ Option handeln

 

 

IQ Option Demo Video

Die Handelsplattform von IQ Options ist nutzerfreundlich und bietet eine Vielzahl von interessanten Funktionen. Die folgenden zwei Videos zeigen sehr anschaulich, welche Möglichkeiten das Tool bietet.

 Überblick über IQ Option:

 

Die IQ Option Plattform:

 

 

IQ Option Demo vs. Live Account

Das Trading auf dem Demo Account ist hervorragend geeignet, den Handel zu erlernen ohne dabei echtes Geld zu riskieren. Einer der größten Vorteile des Demokontos ist, dass es nicht ausläuft. Dadurch haben Sie als Trader genügend Zeit, die Märkte kennenzulernen und die verschiedenen Mechanismen des Tradings auszuprobieren, bevor Sie sich an den Handel mit Echtgeld wagen.

Viele Trader können nur schwer einschätzen, wann der richtige Zeitpunkt für den Einstieg im Markt ist und wann man mit dem Handel mit Echtgeld beginnen sollte. Es ist sinnvoll, zuerst das Demokonto auszuprobieren und sich längere Zeit damit zu beschäftigen, bevor man sich auf den Live Account konzentriert. Die Marktbedingungen ändert sich von Zeit zu Zeit, das bedeutet, dass eine heute sichere Handelsstrategie zu soliden Gewinnen führt, aber unter anderen Marktbedingungen nicht zu den gewünschten Ergebnissen führt. Deshalb ist es wichtig, Trader dafür zu sensibilisieren, selbst wenn sie längere Zeit erfolgreich mit einer bestimmten Strategie gehandelt haben.

Bevor Sie von einem Demo Account zu einem Live Account wechseln, sollten Sie sich mit dem Thema Risiko Management beschäftigt haben. Dazu gehört auch, Ihre Handelspositionen richtig zu dimensionieren und alle anderen Konzepte zu verstehen und anzuwenden, die zu einem erfolgreichen Trading gehören. Vor allem müssen Sie lernen, Ihre Gefühle unter Kontrolle zu behalten und mit großer Disziplin vorzugehen, wenn Sie handeln.

Ein weiteres Merkmal des IQ Demo Accounts ist, das es dem Live Account sehr ähnlich ist und alle wesentlichen Funktionen abbildet. Im Vergleich zum Live Account gibt es keine Restriktionen, denn Sie haben Zugriff auf die gleichen Assets, Spreads, Hebel, technische Indikatoren, Nachrichten, etc.

 

 

Wie Sie Ihren IQ Option Demo Account auf „Reset“ setzen

Der IQ Option Demo Trading Account gibt Ihnen einen finanziellen Rahmen von 10.000 US-Dollar/Euro an virtuellem Geld vor. Mit diesem Spielgeld können Sie nach Belieben handeln. Wenn Sie allerdings eine neue Trading Strategie ausprobieren, kann es sinnvoll sein, Ihr Demokonto auf „Reset“ zu setzen, um diesen Betrag in voller Bandbreite auszuschöpfen.

reset en

 

In diesem Beispiel steht der Demo Account auf 4.350 US-Dollar/Euro. Um ihn auf 10.000 Dollar/Euro aufzufüllen, genügen wenige Schritte

  • Klicken Sie den Button „Practice Account“ gleich neben dem „Deposit“-Button im oberen Bereich des Bildschirms an.
  • Klicken Sie dann auf „Top Up“ gleich neben dem Button „Practice Account“.
  • Danach wird der Practice Account sofort auf 10.000 US-Dollar/Euro gesetzt.

 

Hinweis: Ihr Kapital unterliegt einem Risiko
Allgemeiner Risikohinweis: Der Handel mit Optionen, Kryptowährungen, Forex und CFDs ist höchst spekulativ und kann zum Verlust des gesamten Kapitals führen. Zwischen 74-89% der Konten von Privatanlegern verlieren beim Handel mit CFDs Geld. Investieren Sie nur die Summe, deren Verlust Sie verschmerzen können.
 
Im Rahmen von Partnerprogrammen kann die erfolgreiche Promotion von auf dieser Website gelisteten Anbietern vergütet werden.

IQ Option Demo


IQ OPTION DEMO - THE BEST FREE TRADING ACCOUNT

 

About the IQ Option Demo

One of the most important and useful features of online trading is the demo trading account. A demo account also called a practice trading account, enables beginner traders to get acquainted with the different mechanisms of margin trading, without risking any money. Not only is a demo account handy for beginners, but also for experienced traders who can use it to test their trading strategies.

IQ Option has a superior demo trading account which is a perfect resemblance of its live trading account. This is ideal because it means that you can enjoy accurate simulated trading which will effectively prepare you for live trading with real money.

 

 
 
IQ Option Demo
 

Overview:

 

    • Practice trading without risking any money.
    • Gain hands-on experience with margin trading.
    • This demo trading account does not expire!
    • 3 clicks to switch between demo and live accounts.
    • Trade forex, options, stocks, crypto, ETFs, etc.

Note: Your capital is at risk

 

 

IQ Option Demo Free and Gratis

IQ Option’s demo trading account is free to use and does not expire. This is a first-class feature because most other demo accounts expire after a month, for example.

 

IQ Option Demo Account Registration (Sign Up): How to Open an IQ Option Demo Account?

Opening a demo account with IQ Option is quick and easy:

 

  • Fill out your name, surname, email address, and password right here.
  • Agree to the terms and conditions.
  • Click on “Start Trading”.
  • Click on the orange button that says “Start Trading on practice account”. This opens IQ Option’s web trading platform that looks like this:

open iqoption en

 

You can now trade a wide range of instruments without risking any capital.

 

IQ Option Demo Account Login

Regardless of which IQ Option app or trading platform you use, it is quick to log into your demo trading account. When you open your desktop trading platform, mobile app, or web trading platform, you will get to a screen where you need your registered email address and password to log in:

iq login en

 

When you log in, the trading platform opens automatically. You can immediately start to look at charts, place trades and orders, check your open and closed positions, etc.

If you also have a live trading account, you first have to make sure the demo account is selected before you place any trades or orders.

 

IQ Option Demo on All Devices:

 

IQ Option Demo Online

 

  • Standard Online Trading Platform

Your first trading experience with IQ Option will probably be on its standard online trading platform (web trading platform). When you first open a demo account and choose the “Trade Now” option, it opens the web trading platform.

You can access the online/web trading platform with your computer or with a mobile device. The mobile user interface has some minor limitations compared to the online platform you can access with your pc. For example, you can only open one chart at a time with the mobile interface, while the pc interface allows you to open more charts next to each other in the space at the top of your screen.

Although the online platform is convenient to use, the desktop trading platform (for your pc) and other apps (for mobile devices) offer a better trading experience.

 

  • PWA (Progressive Web App)

IQ Option’s PWA offers a better online trading experience for mobile users than the standard online trading platform. After downloading the PWA, it can be opened from an icon on your mobile device, which is more convenient and saves you time, compared to the standard online trading platform. The PWA interface also gives you more screen space for chart analysis, trading, etc.

The PWA can be used by Android and iOS users and non-regulated traders can trade binary options with it. For more features and a better trading experience, non-regulated traders with iOS devices who do not trade binary options can use the standard iOS mobile app instead of the PWA.

 

Note: Your capital is at risk

 

 

IQ Option Demo Download for PC

If you’re trading with a personal computer, IQ Option’s desktop trading app is the preferred way to trade. The desktop application gives you a smoother and faster trading experience than the online trading platform.

download app

 

While you wait for the online trading platform to open, like in the image above, you can click on DOWNLOAD APP (indicated by the red box) to download the Windows or Mac desktop application. Then you need to install the application. After it has been installed, you can open the desktop trading platform by clicking the IQ Option icon on your home screen. This is a direct and much faster way to open the trading platform than the online (web) option.

If you would like to skip the online (web) platform and get started with the desktop trading app immediately, choose one of the following:

 

IQ Option Demo App (Mobile Apps: iOS / Android)

IQ Option’s standard mobile application is available for Android and iOS users.

Android users can get started and download it here:

 

iOS users can get started and download it here:

 

Binary options are not available on IQ Option’s standard mobile apps anymore due to restrictions by Google Play Store and Apple’s App Store. Non-regulated traders from outside the European Economic Area (EEA) are allowed to trade binary options, but can only trade it on IQ Option’s APK Android app and the PWA app.

 

IQ Option Demo APK

IQ Option’s APK Android application was specifically developed to enable non-regulated Android users to continue trading binary options after it was banned by Google Play and the App Store.

iq apk en

MISSING OUT ON MOBILE *BINARY OPTIONS TRADING? GET THE ANDROID APK APP TODAY AND TRADE IQ OPTION’S FULL RANGE OF ASSETS. *BINARY OPTIONS CAN ONLY BE TRADED BY NON-REGULATED TRADERS.

 

The APK is the most popular app for Android users because it has all the features of the standard Android app, plus the added benefit of enabling non-regulated users to trade binary options.

Android users can get started and download the APK app here:

 

 

Instruments Available on IQ Option Demo

 

IQ Option Binary Option Demo Trading

IQ Option has been in the binary option business for many years and offers you an award-winning binary options trading platform. Binary options can be traded on this platform with a demo account, giving you a risk-free trading experience that closely resembles real money trading.

IQ Option has a wide range of binary options. This includes:

  • Forex pair binary options, e.g. EUR/USD.
  • Individual stock binary options, e.g. Apple.
  • Gold binary option.
  • OTC binary options on forex pairs (for weekend trading).

 

For more information, please read Trading Binary Options With IQ Option.

 *Due to ESMA regulations, only non-regulated traders can trade binary options with IQ Option. Traders from the EEA (European Economic Area) are not allowed to trade binary options.

 

IQ Option CFD Demo Trading

IQ Option has an impressive range of CFD products. A CFD is a contract for difference that enables traders and investors to profit from the price fluctuation of the CFD’s underlying asset. A CFD can be traded without the obligation to deliver or to receive delivery of the underlying asset. This makes it really convenient to trade CFDs. Traders can engage in long (buy) and short (sell) positions, which means that profits can be made even when the price of an asset is falling.

IQ Option offers CFDs on the following assets:

 

For more Infos please click on the links above.

 IQ Option’s CFDs can be traded with leverage.

 

 

IQ Option Forex Demo Trading

IQ Option offers you almost any forex pair you can think of. Examples are the EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/JPY, USD/ZAR, USD/NOK, USD/SEK, NZD/USD, AUD/USD, EUR/GBP, SEK/JPY, EUR/CHF, EUR/CAD, NZD/CAD, NOK/SEK, EUR/DKK, and many more. All forex pairs can be traded with leverage.

 

For in-depth information, please read How to Trade Forex with IQ Option.

 

 

IQ Option Digital Option Demo Trading

Besides binary options, non-regulated traders All forex pairs can be traded with leverage.can also trade digital options on a demo (and live) account. The most important difference between the two is that different strike prices are available with digital options, which also influences the potential payouts which can be up to *600% for successful trades.

*Digital option payouts apply to successful trades only.

 

Digital options can be traded during weekdays on numerous currency pairs and a few commodities. OTC (Over the counter) digital options can be traded over weekends and are available in selected currency pairs.

Regulated traders from the EEA (European Economic Area) do not have access to digital options

 

Here is more information on Digital Options Trading with IQ Option

 

 

IQ Option FX Option Demo Trading

Due to regulations by ESMA (The European Securities and Markets Authority), regulated traders from the EEA cannot trade binary options with IQ Option. For this reason, FX Options were made available to regulated traders as a substitute for binary options.

Just like digital options, you can choose between different strike prices with FX options. FX Options are available in different currency pairs, commodities, and *stock indices.

*Stock index FX options may not always be available.

 

For detailed information on trading FX options, please read How To Trade FX Options with IQ Option.

 

 

IQ Option Demo Video

IQ Option’s trading platform is ergonomic, easy-to-use, and packed with cool features. Here are two handy videos that cover the most important functions of this powerful platform:

 Overview:

 

How to use the platform:

 

 

IQ Option Demo vs Real Account

Demo trading is an excellent way to learn the ropes without blowing your hard-earned money. One of the best advantages of IQ Option’s demo account is that it doesn’t expire. This gives you sufficient time to master the markets and the different mechanisms of trading before you enter the market with real money.

Many traders don’t know when the right time is to start trading with a live account and real money. It makes sense to first develop consistent profitability on a demo account for a substantial amount of time before trading with a live account. Market conditions change from time to time, which means that a certain trading strategy or approach that performs well in certain conditions could easily fail in different market conditions. So, it is vital for aspiring traders to be aware of this, even though they might have traded profitably for several consecutive months.

Before switching from a demo to a live account, you need to understand proper risk management, correct position sizing, and all the other concepts that are fundamental to successful trading. You also need to have your emotions under control and exercise strict discipline when trading.

Another vital characteristic of IQ Option’s demo account is that it closely resembles its live trading account. There are no restrictions compared to the live account - you have access to the same assets, spreads, expiration times, leverage, charting, technical indicators, drawing tools, news feed, etc.

*Of course, the demo account cannot simulate what is called ‘market impact’, but this only makes a big difference when really large orders are executed.

 

 

How to Reset the IQ Option Demo Account

IQ Option’s demo trading account gives you $10,000 of virtual money to practice with. However, if your balance moves below $10,000 it can be replenished at any time. So, each time you test a new trading strategy, for example, you can enjoy a fresh start by resetting your account balance if it is below the initial $10,000 mark.

reset en

 

In this example, the demo account is on $4,350. To top it up to the original $10,000 you can simply do the following:

  • Click on “Practice Account” next to the “Deposit” button at the top of the trading platform.
  • Then click “Top Up” next to “Practice Account”.
  • The practice account will be instantly replenished to $10,000.

 

Note: Your capital is at risk
Risk Warning: Trading may not be suitable for everyone, so please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Especially trading leveraged products such as Options, Cryptocurrencies, Forex and CFDs carry a high degree of risk to your capital and can result in the loss of your entire capital. Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. Only invest with money you can afford to lose.